Patrol Team 3

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 109 Carlos Andrade (956) 361-3880 ext. 207 candrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 110 Tobias Benavides (956) 361-3880 ext. 111  tbenavides@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 138 Ariel Villafranca  
avillafranca@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 171 Jose Benavides   jbenavides@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  176 Eduardo Razo    erazo@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 180 Kathy Pardo   kpardo@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 185 Angel Diaz   adiaz@cityofsanbenito.com