Patrol Team 3

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant (Vacant Position)      
Sergeant 112 Carlos Andrade (956) 361-3880 ext. 207 candrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 138 Ariel Villafranca  
avillafranca@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 166  Jose Santos   jsantos@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 171 Jose Benavides   jbenavides@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  176 Eduardo Razo    erazo@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 178 Brandon Vazquez   bvazquez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 180 Kathy Pardo   kpardo@cityofsanbenito.com