Patrol Team 3

RANK BADGE # NAME OFFICE PH. # EMAIL ADDRESS
Lieutenant 106 Rene Garcia (956) 361-3880 ext. 302 rgarcia@cityofsanbenito.com
Sergeant 110 Eloy Martinez (956) 361-3880 ext. 404 emartinez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 118 Guadalupe Andrade   gandrade@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  169 Gabriel Gonzalez   ggonzalez@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  171  Jose Benavides   jbenavides@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer 174 Jesus Zaragoza   jzaragoza@cityofsanbenito.com
Officer  177 Eduardo Razo   erazo@cityofsanbenito.com