Hotel Occupancy Tax Advisory Board


The Hotel Occupancy Tax Advisory Board meets the second Friday of every month in the San Benito Municipal Building, 401 N. Sam Houston Blvd.


April 9, 2021

March 13, 2020
February 14, 2020
January 24, 2020
January 10, 2020 

December 19, 2019


HOT Funding Guidelines & Application
Post Event Report

Minutes (to be posted upon approval)

December 19, 2019
January 10, 2019

Press Releases & Information

City offering funding for tourism projects


Chairman: Manuel De La Rosa, City Manager
Vice Chairman: Sam Patel, Hotel Representative
Secretary: Rene Villafranaco, City Commissioner
Member: Henry Bhakta, Hotel Representative
Member: Vacant

For information, please contact:
Martin Saenz, Executive Assistant to the City Manager
Email Martin Saenz